Fresh start of random girl

Hi guys!

I’m new here and i’m not pretty sure how this works. Please don’t make fun of worst form of my first post.

Because nobody knows me i’m going to introduce my self in 10 points. So, let’s get started.

  1. I’m 17 years old girl from small European country.
  2. I’m in love with criminal series, such as NCIS, Dexter and Castle. I will write about it soon, so make sure you check it out.
  3. My favorite food ever is risotto with a lot of peas and carrots.
  4. When I was younger, my favorite singer was Cody Simpson and someday he followed me on twitter and than he retweeted my post. I was the happiest girl alive.
  5. I’m really communicative and sociable. I enjoy meeting new people.
  6. I can’t go a day without reading. I really love to read criminal books or books about really life.
  7. I don’t eat ice cream and chocolate. Not because i’m on diet on something, but i just don’t like how it taste.
  8. My current obsession is we heart it. I spent a loooot time on it.
  9. When i was younger, i wanted to be forensic scientist.
  10. Once my friend told me that i look like Jamie Luner.

So that’s all for now. I’m glad if you read this post.

Have a nice day, xoxo

tumblr_mrcxdyy0iV1s4prv8o1_1280

-Lucy-

4 thoughts on “Fresh start of random girl

  1. Hey! Welcome to the blogging world! Sounds like we have a lot in common (the love of criminal shows and reading) although we do enjoy ice cream and chocolate quite a bit πŸ˜› Great first post- we look forward to reading more from you and would love if you would follow back/check out our fairly new blog about the different perspectives of three college aged best friends! -xoxo AIE
    https://thingsthatcomeinthrees.wordpress.com/about/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

